Saving Sugarcane Cutter

We Envision Mankind's Misery Can Be Alleviated By Other Mankind Who Already Have Received The Comfort.  

Mission Ryan Board of Directors:

  1. Julian Choe, M.D.; President/Chief Executive Officer
  2. Mr. Mark Zimmerman
  3. Mrs. Ginger Fogle
  4. Mr. David Kim, DDS
  5. Mrs. Gloria Sutton
  6. Mr. Samuel Ok, Rev.
  7. Mr. Marshall Wassink

Mission Ryan
2090 Old Farm Dr. Suite 2-D
Frederick, MD 21702

tel: 301-228-2295
Fax: 301-228-2297